Member Discounts

Company

Discount

 Details

10%

Contact: Andy Driver
andy@action-cases.com
Please quote: GTC2015

25%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Mark Wilson
+44 (0)20 7436 3060
info@aliashire.co.uk

20%

Contact: Peter Scrutton
+44 (0)1932 570001
peter@broadcast-services.co.uk

15%

Editing Facilities (Avid 7)
Online editor with 20 years TV experience
Contact: Dewi Evans
+44 (0)29 2131 0131
DEvans@CrackingProductions.com

up to
45%

Kit Hire. 30% Crew + 15% Members Discount
Subject to availability. Please ring for details
Contact: Paula Connor
+44 (0)20 8232 8899; paula@electra-tv.com

15%

Applies to all purchases from the website:
www.formatt-hitech.com
Enter the code: GTC1515 at checkout
Contact: James Stamp: +44 (0)7583 243622

0%
interest

2 Years Interest Free Credit on any Fujinon HK
or ZK Cabrio Cine Zoom Lens
(conditions apply)
Contact: Chris Williams or Ian O'Connor
cwilliams@fuji.co.uk, ioconnor@fuji.co.uk

5%

Contact: Andrew Morgan
0844 330 8693
andrew@hardsoft.co.uk

25%

Contact: Russell Martin
+44 (0)20 8226 4073
russell.martin@hdhire.co.uk

£100

HD-SDI version of  Rubi-Radio Mini HD Link
Contact: Neil Davies
+44 (0)20 8500 4385
sales@mbc-ltd.com

up to
25%

25% on Sprinter; 20% on Vito
Contact: Carwyn Lewis
Rossetts Commercials Mercedes-Benz
+44 (0)1252 353451; carwynlewis@rossetts.co.uk
www.rossetts.co.uk

30%

Waterproof Bags
Just enter ‘GTC30' at checkout
Contact: Luke Staniland: +44 (0)1784 473848
luke@overboard.com

20%

Photon Beard Web Shop
Just enter ‘GTC’ on checkout
Contact: Mike Perry: +44 (0)1525 850942
www.photonbeard.com/shop

10%

Contact: Sharon Howells
+44 (0)1792 720880
Sharon.howells@quicklink.tv

20%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Shaun Wilton
+44 (0)20 8941 1000
shaun.wilton@shooting-partners.co.uk

10%

Camera Courses
Contact: Barry Bassett
+44 (0)20 8922 1222
bb@vmi.tv

20%

New VW Vans plus fitting out
Cordwallis Van Centre, Bedfont
Contact: John Harkin
0844 811 2175

These discounts are not transferable.
Be prepared to quote your membership number.
Please contact the company directly, not the GTC.

 

Coming Up

Dronefest: Drone Film/Photography Festival

Dronefest: Drone Film/Photography Festival
27 Jan 16 @ Business Design Centre, 52 Upper Street, London N1 0QH

BSC Expo 2016

BSC Expo 2016
29-30 Jan 2016 @ Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London UK

VMI 2016 Bristol New Products Day

VMI 2016 Bristol New Products Day
10 Feb 16 @ VMI Bristol, Unit 5 Dragon Court, Crofts End Road, Bristol, BS5 7XX

View all

Search for Camera Crew

Advertisement